President

Joey Astin, Director

St. Francis Area Developmental Center

PO Box 1857

Forrest City, AR 72336

870.494.4651

sfadc@ipa.net

Vice-President

Janie Sexton, Director

Lonoke Exceptional School

PO Box 980

Lonoke, AR 72086

501.676.2786

jsexton@lonokexs.com

 

Treasurer

Kent Jones, Director

Bost, Inc.

5812 Remington Circle

Fort Smith, AR 72903

479.478.5550

kjones@bost.org

Past-President

Judy Watson, CEO

Rainbow of Challenges

PO Box 1540

Hope, AR 71802

870.777.4501

judy.watson@rocoh.org

 

 

Board Member

Cindy Mahan, Director

Friendship Community Care.

PO Drawer 2109

Russellville, AR 72811

479.967.2322

mahanc@fccare.org

Board Member

Karla Gray, Director

Carroll County Learning Center

PO Box 107

Berryville, AR  72616

870.423.3000

kgray@tlcna.com

Board Member

Lisa Williams, Director

Lawrence County Cooperative School

PO Box 16

Portia, AR 72457

870.886.7083

lisawilliams@lawcocoopsch.org 

Board Member

Sabrina Woodson, Director

Focus, Inc.

504 Flint Street

Jonesboro, AR 72401

870.935.2750

swoodson@focusinc.org

 

Board Member

Teresa Little, Director

Faulkner County Day School

P.O. Box 219

Conway, AR  72033

501-329-2164

tlittle@fcds-conway.org

 

Board Member

Mike McCreight, Director

Pathfinder, Inc.

2520 West Main

Jacksonville, AR 72076

501.982.0528

mike.mccreight@pathfinderinc.org

Board Member

Randy Pierce, Director

Grand Prairie Job Center

427 South Maple

Stuttgart, AR  72160

870.673.8261

r.pierce@gpjobctr.com

Board Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Member

Rose Ray, Asst. Director, Children & Adult Svcs.

Howard County Children’s Center

1577 Hwy 371 West

Nashville, AR 71852

870.845.1211

rose.rayhccc@yahoo.com

Board Member

Rita Taunton, Director

SADCCF & Community Living Arrangements

714 West Grove

El Dorado, AR 71730

870.814.5656

rtaunton@suddenlink.net

Board Member

Gene Gregory, Director

C.B. King Memorial School

PO Box 1051

McGehee, AR  71654

870.222.6211

gene.gregory@cbking.org